Oops, I forgot about my blog.

Is that an indication of job-related stress when you forget about a professional blog you started??

The most exciting thing I’ve done since Internet Librarian is write an article about the Kansas Libraries on the Web project the February Open Source issue of Computers in Libraries.  Liz co-wrote it and Mickey helped by re-writing the thesis statement for me – based on what completed article.

You can hear about Life with Koha at the MaintainIT blog I write from time to time.

Next up – re-training everyone on WordPress 2.7 so we can let people upgrade across the state, if they so wish.  (I have 2 wordpress.com blogs that were automatically upgraded to and 2.7 is COMPLETELY different than 2.6).  I actually like it.

Leave a Reply

